Band Members
Pipe Major  -  Colin Murray 250 385 3982 taighmurray@shaw.ca
Pipe Sargent  -  Rob Miller 250 380 7280 rob.miller@bcehs.ca
Dave Cronkrite 250 652 4488 dave.cronkrite@gmail.com
Henry Phillips 250 592 3809 hdphillips@shaw.ca
James Lang 778 265 3320 jmaclang@shaw.ca
Ray Field 250 721 4011 rayfield@telus.net
Tim Rogers 778 967 3461 pwncho@gmail.com
Charles Bailey 250 589 3067 charlesfrederick1950@gmail.com
Bonnie Barbulak 250 886 2666 bob_bonnie@hotmail.com
Bob Barbulak 250 886 2666 bob_bonnie@hotmail.com
Jason From 250 858 8598 fromig@gmail.com
Len Box 250 652 2237 lenjbox@gmail.ca
Kirsten Mathison 250 886 5421 kirstenmathison@gmail.com
Pat McClelland 867 668 4976 yokunpat@gmail.com
THE PIPE CORE
Gerald Kennedy 250 843 2563 geraldkennedy@hotmail.com
THE DRUM CORE
Piper - Ian Menzies 250 661 7011 imenz532@yahoo.ca
Piper - Darroch Baillie tisvcs@yahoo.com
Piper - Jim Dutkewich dutkewich1@gmail.com
Piper - Greg Morris gremorris@hotmail.com
Piper - Ron Weeks ronweeks@gmail.com
Drummer - John Rupert johnrupert@shaw.ca
Piper - Brent Marsh brent.a.marsh@gmail.com
Piper - Sandra Douglas 250 893 2563 sanbar73@hotmail.com
INACTIVE